2011 in review for My Blog

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

This is one of the websites that I just haven’t devoted enough time to. That said, the most popular webpage was about Jeff Brown (also known as the writer AJ Brown). He has 3 stories coming out sometime in ebook form sometime this next year, and as a writer he simply rocks.

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,300 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 22 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Comments
  1. debs says:

    That is so cool. I wonder if Blogger does anything like it. I’m glad tosee that I’m number 1– commentator that is.

    And congratulations to AJ. That man is going to go far.

  2. I just got mine for my website. I have not posted it yet. But I do think it was neat thing they did.

Leave a Reply

